TU Berlin

Institute of Technology and ManagementMembers of the Commission

Page Content

to Navigation

Commission of Experts for Research and Innovation (EFI)

Members of the Commission of Experts


Prof. Dr. Irene Bertschek

Head of the Digital Economy research unit at the ZEW Mannheim and professor at the University of Gießen

>link to the institute


Prof. Dr. Holger Bonin

Research Director at the IZA Institute of Labor Economics Bonn and professor for economics at the University of Kassel

>link to the institute


Prof. Dr. Uwe Cantner (chairman)

Professor of Economics/Microeconomics at the Friedrich Schiller University Jena

>link to the institute


Prof. Dr. Carolin Häussler

Professor of Organization, Technology Management and Entrepreneurship at the University of Passau

>link to the Institute


Prof. Dr. Katharina Hölzle (Vice-chair)

Head of research group IT-Entrepreneurship at the Hasso-Plattner-Institute, Faculty of Digital Engineering at the University of Potsdam

>link to the institute


Prof. Dr. Till Requate

Chair of Innovation, Competition Policy and New Institutional Economics at Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel

>link to the institute


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe