direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Commission of Experts for Research and Innovation (EFI)

Members of the Commission of Experts

Prof. Dr. Uschi Backes-Gellner

Professor for Business Economics, Personnel Economics and Empirical Research at the University of Zurich

>link to the institute [1]


Prof. Dr. Christoph Böhringer
Professor for Economic Policy at the Carl von Ossietzky University in Oldenburg

>link to the institute [2]


Prof. Dr. Alexander Gerybadze
Professor for International  Management and Innovation at the University of Hohenheim

>link to the institute [3]


Professor Dietmar Harhoff, Ph.D. (chairman)
Director of the Institute for Innovation Research, Technology Management and Entrepreneurship of the Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich, Professor of Business Administration

>link to the Institute [4]


Professor Dr. Patrick Llerena
Professor of Economics at the University of Strasbourg (France)

>link to the institute [5]


Prof. Dr. Monika Schnitzer
Chairholder of the Seminar for Comparative Economics, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

>link to the institute [6]

------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

Copyright TU Berlin 2008