direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Innovation Economics

Lupe

The Chair for Innovation Economics at the Institute for Technology and Management in the Faculty of Economics and Management was initially established in 2006 with the Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research (ISI) in Karlsruhe. In April 2010, Professor Dr. Knut Blind changed to the Fraunhofer Institute for Open Communication Systems (FOKUS).

Mission Statement

Our mission is to foster innovation for the transition towards a sustainable economy and an inclusive society within the digital age. We perform independent and responsible innovation research within inter- and transdisciplinary teams. Our results are disseminated within the global scientific community and among policy makers, business representatives as well as civil society. We contribute to the knowledge base and education in the field of innovation studies, management and policy. Our chair is an open platform connecting international researchers, students and practitioners.
Version: February 2019

News

Mitarbeit an einem nationalen Forschungsprojekt. Statistische Analysen sowie wissenschaftliche Literatur- und Datenbankrecherche (in Deutsch und Englisch) zu den Themen: Innovationsökonomie und Innovationspolitik. Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung, Implementierung und Management von ...
Please send your applic­a­tion (in Eng­lish) with the ref­er­ence num­ber and the appro­pri­ate doc­u­ments (cover let­ter, CV, testi­mo­ni­als, etc.) prefer­ably by E-Mail to knut.blind@tu-berlin.de or in writ­ing to Tech­nis­che Uni­versität ...
We are pleased to inform you that the article “The Impact of International Management Standards on Academic Research” has been published in Sustainibility and is available online: Click here for ...

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

Contact

Technische Universität Berlin
Chair of Innovation Economics
Secr. MAR 2 - 5
Marchstraße 23
D-10587 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0) 30 314-76670
Fax: +49 (0) 30 314-76628

 

Fraunhofer FOKUS
Fraunhofer Institute for Open Communication Systems
Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 31
D-10589 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0) 30 3463 7205
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3463 8205

fokus.fraunhofer.de

direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

Innovationsökonomik

Lupe

Das Fachgebiet Innovationsökonomie im Institut für Technologie und Management der Fakultät Wirtschaft und Management wurde 2006 gemeinsam mit dem Fraunhofer Institut für System- und Innovationsforschung (ISI), Karlsruhe, eingerichtet. Seit April 2010 ist der Lehrstuhlinhaber Prof. Dr. Knut Blind beim Fraunhofer Institut für Offene Kommunikationssysteme (FOKUS) und inzwischen für Innovation und Technologietransfer zuständig.

Leitbild

Unsere Mission ist die Unterstützung einer nachhaltigen und globalen Wissensökonomie und einer inklusiven Gesellschaft im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung. Wir betreiben weltweit anerkannte, unabhängige und verantwortungsvolle Innovationsforschung in interdisziplinären und transdisziplinären Teams. Unsere Ergebnisse werden sowohl in der internationalen Forschungsgemeinschaft als auch unter den Entscheidungsträgern in Politik und Wirtschaft verbreitet. Wir tragen zur Wissensbasis und Ausbildung der Studierenden in Innovationsökonomie, -management und -politik bei. Das Fachgebiet ist eine offene Plattform, die Forscher, Studierende und Vertreter von staatlichen Einrichtungen und Unternehmen miteinander verbindet.
Stand: Februar 2018

Aktuelles

We are pleased to inform you that the article “The Impact of International Management Standards on Academic Research” has been published in Sustainibility and is available online: Click here for ...
What motivates the engineers to patent? A study at the Chinese R&D laboratories of a European MNC by Anna Potekhina, Knut Blind (2018)    
Studentische Mitarbeiterin / Studentischer Mitarbeiter zur Unterstützung der Betreuung und Pflege des Customer-Relationship-Management-Systems wird am Frauenhofer Institut gesucht. Bewerbungsfrist: 25.11.2018

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Direktzugang:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Kontakt

Technische Universität Berlin
FG Innovationsökonomie
Sekr. MAR 2 - 5
Marchstraße 23
D-10587 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0) 30 314-76670
Fax: +49 (0) 30 314-76628

 

Fraunhofer FOKUS
Fraunhofer-Institut für Offene Kommunikationssysteme
Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 31
D-10589 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0) 30 3463 7205
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3463 8205

fokus.fraunhofer.de